Angelina Jolie Jean Hersholt

by umer | 4:39 AM in |

Angelina Jolie Jean Hersholt--And the honorary Academy Awards go to — Angelina Jolie, Steve Martin, Angela Lansbury and Italian costume designer Piero Tosi.

The film academy announced Thursday that Miss Jolie will receive the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award, while Mr. Martin, Miss Lansbury and Mr. Tosi will get Oscars recognizing their career achievements.

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences’ Board of Governors voted on the recipients of the honorary Oscars earlier this week. The awards will be presented at an untelevised ceremony on Nov. 16 at Hollywood & Highland Center’s Ray Dolby Ballroom.